Birds Never Get Tired

Birds and trees are images I never tire of seeing, as long as they’re done in new and interesting ways. Scott Hansen has done a number of sweet posters and tshirt designs incorporating these elements. Naturally I have to love his work as a result.

Today I came across this most amazing video–sick animations and all nature themed! Oh, sooo great! A few scenes of this were reminiscent of the animated movie Renaissance. Overall, this is an amazing video!

~ by joshuacreative on May 27, 2008.

2 Responses to “Birds Never Get Tired”

  1. this vid is AMAZING. i think my mind just plopped open.

    • O man, I know. I could watch this over and over and over and I keep seeing new things in it and seriously, I never get tired of seeing cool bird/tree/nature things.

Leave a Reply

 
