Flickr, Meet Alta Peak.

For someone who HATES being late, I’ve sure not done a good job of keeping up with these modern times. I only just uploaded my first set of photos to Flickr. Nothing too amazing, just photos from on top of the world. Enjoy.

~ by joshuacreative on July 3, 2008.

3 Responses to “Flickr, Meet Alta Peak.”

  1. Nice photos. Looking forward to more

  2. If you’re in good enough shape to haul up your camera, you should be in good enough shape to carry me.

  3. Heh, well Jeff: unless you weigh less than 30lbs I think I’ll have to leave you. I think I promised myself to NEVER carry that stankin’ metal camera up any hill, ever again.

    I really wanted to capture the summit in snow, as the vibrant red (Juniper?) trees still amaze me and would be so gorgeous against an all-white background, with blue sky above.

    Sigh. I guess I will have to carry it up again. Maybe, instead, you can carry one of the lenses? 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
