Watercolor is Life.

I’m still a fan of everything textured, which is why I’m such a fan of watercolor (that, and my love affair with amazing paper). I know: counseling. Anyway, I’m always seeing amazing new artists (some aren’t new, I’m just new to them) and have decided to start posting them here, for everyone’s communal enjoyment. So, the first:

Meet: Kareena Zerefos. Her website is here and is full of textured, watercolored goodness.

~ by joshuacreative on July 18, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
