Your Network is Your Net Worth

At one point I thought I actually coined this phrase. Unbeknownst to me, it was already a done deal. In fact, I was probably dufus #374 to “think” it up.

Regardless, there’s some merit to it, unless you prescribe to a more religious leaning where God is the only contact you need. Even then, there’s all that talk about us being created as a body to work together…

Regardless (x2), I’ve been so impressed with my friends this week. In two separate queries, one on altimeter watches and one on email campaign technicalities, I’ve had people send me amazing advice. Suunto and Campaign Monitor, fyi.

Regardless (x3): I have amazing friends, am blessed, and am so thankful they’re willing to spend time in their day to share with me and help.

There is no regardless (x4).

~ by joshuacreative on August 27, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
