Google Reader Backed Up

I have over a thousand blog entries stacked up on my Google Reader and don’t know what to do. It’s overwhelming. It’s why I’ve not posted recently. It’s so bad GR won’t even give me a real number of how many unread posts I have; it just says 1000+.

Like all 3.7 of you care. <g>

~ by joshuacreative on September 23, 2008.

2 Responses to “Google Reader Backed Up”

  1. It’s time to claim RSS bankruptcy…”Mark All As Read”. Yes, your blog credit score will go down, but you’re too deep to get out otherwise. Not sure what the other 3 of you think.

  2. Brutal. But right. Things are stacking up faster than I can get thru them–always. It’s likely I need to track fewer blogs and lessen the number of blogs that post 10+ times daily.

    The real question is whether my friends will still like me if I’m less informed.

    Of course, most of my friends are more informed than I am already. Hrm.

Leave a Reply

 
